Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abu JABBIE

Abu JABBIE

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abu JABBIE
"I will recommend to statefarm"
Profile photo of Stacey Chen

Stacey Chen

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Chen
"My dad and I have been customers here for years and we just had a visit today with Crystal, who is excellent. She is extremely knowledgable, friendly, explains things well and tried to help me save money. Stephon at the front desk was also so personable and made our day! :)))"
Profile photo of Lorez Gill

Lorez Gill

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorez Gill
"Enjoyed working with Sam Liu. He was a pleasure to deal with. Extremely knowledgeable and responsive. Always called back when he said he would very professional service and am looking forward to continuing to work with him and State Farm’s."
Profile photo of Kyora Mcarthur

Kyora Mcarthur

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyora Mcarthur
"Called about a payment issue and my agent was very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kieran Naseem

Kieran Naseem

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kieran Naseem
"really kind and helpful folk"
Profile photo of roza s

roza s

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roza s
"Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience & consideration of my insurance needs. Working with Dale, she noticed a way to significantly reduce the cost of my auto policy & corrected all the mistakes on my policy. I couldn't be any happier. Thank you again for taking the time to help me today !!"
Profile photo of Michael Luciano

Michael Luciano

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Luciano
"ENZA was amazing helping me find the right quote. Very affordable and willing to work with you.i look forward to being a longtime policy holder with State Farm for years to come. Thank you"
Profile photo of ellen barrett

ellen barrett

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ellen barrett
"It was wonderful to work with Dallas - she really took time to help us navigate all aspects of our home, auto and life insurance policies and give us a clear understanding for all. Will definitely recommend her to all!"
Profile photo of Reginald Oliver

Reginald Oliver

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Oliver
"Great service. looking forward to longterm relation ship"
Profile photo of Emily

Emily

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Tony Burdo

Tony Burdo

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Burdo
"I was greeted with professional courtesy and immediately felt welcome. I was offered coffee and water and after a very short wait , I was greeted by Dallas , one of the agents. In short , she was fantastic , and extremely helpful in saving me a great deal of money and every question was answered with a knowledgeable response Five Star service. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Aaron Lima

Aaron Lima

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Lima
"I had a pleasant experience with Linda on the phone. She went over every detail to help me save money on my insurance and I’d recommend anyone to use Christine Relyea’s office for their insurance needs"
Profile photo of OLUFUNMILOLA SHODIYA

OLUFUNMILOLA SHODIYA

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OLUFUNMILOLA SHODIYA
"Abby was very helpful and nice. I would definitely recommend his place"
Profile photo of Christine Rizzo

Christine Rizzo

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Rizzo
"Wonderful service every time I have interaction with this office. This time was with Selina and Linda and they were very helpful."
Profile photo of Michele Poli

Michele Poli

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Poli
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Giulia over the phone when trying to obtain motorcycle insurance. After calling many agencies I finally landed on State Farm. With not a lot of hope left, I explained to Giulia the trouble I was having finding a reasonable quote in NY. She was beyond patient and informative and ultimately got me the quote I needed to leave the dealership with my new bike that day. Giulia was an absolute angel to work with! I am so grateful to have found such a kind and helpful agent. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joe Cassar

Joe Cassar

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cassar
"This has to be 1 of the best insurance agencies on SI. I've had many of the agents in this office help me many times, with compassion as well as professionalism. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Hodo Alibeguvic

Hodo Alibeguvic

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hodo Alibeguvic
"Unique experience with agent Linda. Very helpful conversation but big minus for the company."
Profile photo of Billy Kavalieratos

Billy Kavalieratos

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Kavalieratos
"Great office. I have all my insurance through Christine Relyea office and always have a good experience dealing with their customer service."
Profile photo of Ryan Siller

Ryan Siller

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Siller
"Thank you Gulia excellent work"
Profile photo of Mark Ruquet

Mark Ruquet

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ruquet
"Excellent service and helpful staff. They ironed out the complications I had as I transferred from one state to another. Always wish to do business with these guys!"
Profile photo of DroneNYC

DroneNYC

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DroneNYC
"Bianca B.is so kind and patient when I call in to the office. She’s always willing to accommodate you when needing assistance with your policy. Thank you, Bianca!"
Profile photo of Girgis A Ghali

Girgis A Ghali

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Girgis A Ghali
"Everyone is helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Celina

Celina

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celina
"Keep up the good work! I’m glad being with you for 6 years now !"
Profile photo of Michele Pickering

Michele Pickering

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Pickering
"Abby was professional, patient,courteous, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions to great satisfaction. Everyone at this office I have ever spoken with has always been a good experience."
Profile photo of Mexi ZEQIRI

Mexi ZEQIRI

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mexi ZEQIRI
"Great customer service! Very happy with them and most importantly they have the best offers out there!"