Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christine Relyea

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christine Relyea

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (461 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer W

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Christine’s State Farm office has been my insurance company for many years. Each and every time I call either with a question or to make an update everyone in the office is such a pleasure to work with informative and helpful. I called today to make an update on my policy and spoke to Linda and she was so pleasant and helpful. We discussed the changes and procedure I needed to make and she went over my policy in detail to assure I understood my coverages and discounts and was extremely helpful. This office and staff are fantastic."

gary sabia

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Straight toward, very professional and clear , when I had to make changes to my policy."

Gina Berka

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Enza was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me with auto / renters insurance!!!!! Made transition switching to State Farm very easy. Got a great price for insurance!!!"

Stephanie Nicosia

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently had pleasure of speaking with Linda Rizzuto, my parents State Farm rep. They had an open home owners claim going on since October. The adjuster that was working the case was not proactive in getting the settlement done in a timely matter. This Monday I expressed my issue with Linda Rizzuto and 72 hours later the funds were issued. The level of customer service I received with Linda was gold standard. She followed up multiple times to ensure it was settled and how quick it was resolved considering this was going on for 3 months. We are so thankful for Linda and the personal care she took with our claim. Because of people like Linda Rizzuto is the reason we are with State Farm . Thank you"

Slappy Porz

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been using them for over 14 years now. Moved to NJ and I am still using them. Lowest prices for insurance and the best customer service around. Linda especially goes above and beyond to make sure things are right."

Trung Li

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Enza was very helpful and responsive to my inquiry and questions. She’s knowledgeable with the work she does and was efficient."

Rom Singh

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I don't even know where to begin. I just switched to Statefarm. Sam from Statefarm is amazing. He is the best agent I have come across. He treats you like family. I have called him so many times regarding questions or concerns and he has always resolved any issues I have instantly. I am going to recommend everyone I know to Sam!!"

Christina Magliulo

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Selina is a wonderful insurance agent. She is patient and kind. She answers all of my questions and provides further explanation when needed. Selina is easily accessible through text, phone, and email. She is very personable and responds within an appropriate time frame if you contact her."

Marianela Riotta

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone was so helpful and had great attitudes, All around very Pleasant .We spoke with Dallas, She's very knowledgeable and great help, in choosing, what is affordable and good for Us. We would like to thank You very much for your excellent service on which you provided for Us. M & M Riotta"

Michael Renzi

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Wonderful staff and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks you."

Debi Quintana

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately, due to a accident i had to reach out on numerous occasions i reached out to the agents @ chistene Relyea Office for HELP! THEY were there for me at every. Turn . Although my go to GIRL is ABBEY ,they have all been so helpful. And i am confident they will see me thru this horrific ordeal. Her team is the BEST!!!! Also,shout out to cheyenne & crystal & sophie for all there unabiding help & support!!!!!! Yeah! Deborah Quintana An insured"

R Wetzler

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, very professional and worked hard to get me the best rate possible."

Marcus A. Guash Jr

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers from the beginning!! We love Christine and her staff!"

Dominick Cuffaro

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Between homeowner and auto policy discount bundle saved $1,500. Excellent service from Enza!"

keirollous fahim

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been thoroughly impressed with my insurance agent from State Farm. They have consistently provided exceptional service and have gone above and beyond to help me with any questions or issues I have had. They have always been professional, friendly, and responsive, and I feel confident in their expertise and guidance."

Lori Healy

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is personable, knowledgeable, and attentive—highly recommend!"

Nick Cacc

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very very helpful like family"

Irfan Khan

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Selina Warren is the best insurance agent out there. I would like to recommend for best service on best price."

Mika Schwarts

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience and customer support Thank you for everything!!!!!!!"

Mercy Wehgar

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very polite and explain everything I need to know and also got me some discount that I didn't even know about. She was very professional and kind."

michael Gatto

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is fantastic! Sophie is soo kind, knowledgeable and more than willing to go the extra mile. I highly recommend."

aileen luo

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofie was ready willing and able to help as soon as she got on the phone. I called with a simple question about the defensive driving course on my policy. she was patient and kind"

Al Ferrari

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and easy transfer from my old insurance to state farm, they made it super easy and even got way cheaper rates. Staff is very knowledgeable and work to your needs."

John Cialino

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enza Loccisano was instrumental in helping me switch insurance companies as well as helped me save on my premiums. She's very knowledgeable, courteous and quickly responds to any questions."

Joanann Scali

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful office! Linda was incredibly compassionate and helpful—going above and beyond—as I navigated the paperwork to receive the benefit from my mother's life insurance policy."