Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of eddie josiah

eddie josiah

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eddie josiah
"Bridget help me answer all my questions doing my visit .. She has a good personality therefore I am giving her 5 stars."
Profile photo of karl simmons

karl simmons

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karl simmons
"Ms. Loccisano helped me setup my policy .She was knowledgeable, fast and very professional. She made everything easy. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Lisa Merida

Lisa Merida

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Merida
"Enza Is absolutely awesome. Friendly and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Michael Bessada

Michael Bessada

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bessada
"Best prices by the best team! Always helpful and guaranteed to beat all competition. Great bundle packages"
Profile photo of Tony Hechme

Tony Hechme

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Hechme
"Worried I was short on time, Bridget greeted me at the front desk and quickly helped me make a payment, printed out my receipt, new insurance cards plus my binder. All this while being friendly and professional. How can I not give this office and specifically Bridget 5 stars. Thank you Bridget."
Profile photo of Erica Mercedes Irwin

Erica Mercedes Irwin

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Mercedes Irwin
"Recommend. Nice and easy to work with."
Profile photo of mike blumenthal

mike blumenthal

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike blumenthal
"Recently we received our renewal of our homeowner policy information. Upon seeing the new premium increase I was very surprised. I called to discuss this and Dallas took the call. Immediately she was extremely pleasant and understanding. I did some homework after our call. I thought about lowering the cost of the premium but after again talking to Dallas I realized that the increase was not worth jeopardizing our house. So thanks so much Dallas for working with me on this."
Profile photo of Diane Cimato

Diane Cimato

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Cimato
"I have been with State Farm about 4 years. All of the staff at the Christine Relyea State Farm Agency are very professional. My agent Sam Liu, handles everything I ask for immediately. There is never a delay. I am very happy with the service I receive."
Profile photo of Hope Hafez

Hope Hafez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Hafez
"The representative Dallas was amazing! Professional, and provided the necessary information in a fast and efficient manner."
Profile photo of Frank Cambria

Frank Cambria

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Cambria
"This office is always helpful and friendly , great customer service !"
Profile photo of Joseph Morelli

Joseph Morelli

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Morelli
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of allyson Orlando

allyson Orlando

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allyson Orlando
"Needed to ask a question about my car insurance and agent was very helpful and quick to address my issue. She was very pleasant as well."
Profile photo of robin wilson

robin wilson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robin wilson
"Bianca was of great help I appreciate her very much"
Profile photo of Meri Sam

Meri Sam

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meri Sam
"I’ve been with this state farm for many decades. Exceptional customer service, very detailed, accommodating & great prices. The staff are friendly & helpful & Abby excels. I hope I never have to change companies. They make me so comfortable & confident that I’m in great hands."
Profile photo of Melissa N.

Melissa N.

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa N.
"My agent Anthony is amazing. Always a call or text away, he answers right away. Never stops helping. I appreciate all you've done to help me. Most professional!"
Profile photo of Naveed Majarali

Naveed Majarali

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naveed Majarali
"Selina was very attentive, helpful and knowledgeable. She knew extremely what she’s talking about. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of April

April

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April
"Christine Relyea’s office is exceptional. I was referred to the office years ago by a friend when we purchased our home back in 2010. At that time they explained the importance of life insurance specifically for my husband, and found us a return of premium policy that fit our needs and budget. The office calls us annually to review our policies (homeowners, car and life insurance), to ensure we are receiving all discounts available to us. Recently I received a call from Linda for our annual review. She was lovely to speak to, provided me a complete overview of our policies, deductibles and reviewed all possible discounts. She even took the time to provide more life insurance options for us since the term policy for my husband will end in 6 years. She provided all the important details and explained her thought process behind the suggestions she provided. All her suggestions were well thought out and were very insightful. This office is a one stop shop for all insurance you may need in life. Side note, my job offers discounts through other insurance companies for car and home and anytime I’ve called them to compare their rates to my current rate, they have never been successful in saving me money. I’ve given up shopping around because it’s a lengthy process and has proven to be a waste of my time. You will not be disappointed if you choose to work with this office."
Profile photo of Lorraine Lombardo Lorraine Lombardo

Lorraine Lombardo Lorraine Lombardo

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Lombardo Lorraine Lombardo
"Statefarm was very helpful with my questions about my policy Bridget Barnes answered my email immediately and was very professional and knowledgeable Thank you"
Profile photo of Victoria Longobardi

Victoria Longobardi

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Longobardi
"I dealt with license sales rep Selina.W for my auto insurance policy. She was so sweet and beyond helpful in answering all my questions and making this transition as smooth as possible for me addressing all my concerns."
Profile photo of William Raiola

William Raiola

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Raiola
"I received excellent service from Vincenza Loccisano. She was able to save me over a thousand dollars by bundling my home and auto insurance. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in regard. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of mark king

mark king

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark king
"Christina has been my insurance agent for the last 10 years or 11 years. I'm not sure every time I've gone to her office. I receive personal. Care understanding my needs and concerns. I think Christina and her office team are phenomenal. And I believe I will always be with her."
Profile photo of irina coyne

irina coyne

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by irina coyne
"Great office, great service!"
Profile photo of Crissy C

Crissy C

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crissy C
"Called State Farm with a problem I had and they got back to me right away. They helped with the problem and ended up saving me more on my insurance (which is a plus). Not only is the staff helpful but very kind. I already recommend people to them that’s how great they are. If I could give more stars I would 😁"
Profile photo of Steve Raimondi

Steve Raimondi

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Raimondi
"Very easy to deal with and very personable. Bianca.B is very knowledgeable and gets the job done"
Profile photo of Steven Esgro

Steven Esgro

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Esgro
"Right on top of things and always friendly!"